County Planning 2 Yr Term

Meet on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the County Annex Conference Room.  (The dates are subject to change due to scheduling conflicts.

County Planning Board is for a 2 year term and appointed by County Commissioners




Kari Cosgriff 12/31/24
Marvin Laubach  (Conservation District Appointment) 12/31/25
Linda Burch 12/31/25
Tara Becken 12/31/24
Wyatt Donald 12/31/25
Marc King 12/31/25


© 2024 Sweet Grass County | Website design and development by Classic Ink Creative