McLeod School:
phone number 406-932-6164
Teacher: Diana Baker
School Board members are Anne Robertson, Mitch Goeddel and Mark George
Melville School:
phone number 406-537-4457
Teachers: Ettje Plaggemeyer, Skye Rouwhorst and Gretchen Galen
School Board members are Brandon LaRue, Craig Anderson, and Annie Carroccia
Greycliff School:
phone number 406-932-6641
Teacher: Robin Thomas
School Board members are Louise Bainter, Donna Wolf, and Alison Hagerman
Big Timber Grade School:
phone number 406-932-5939
Superintendent: Mark Ketcham
Board members:  Karen Tuscano, Andre Toulouse, Jane Bailey, Yancy Terland and Matt Kleinsasser
Sweet Grass County High School
phone number 406-932-5993
Superintendent: Corey Austin
Principal:  Eric Gustafson
Board members: Josh Donald, Rochelle Brownlee,  Mary Gregorich, Melanie Forrey, Casey Smith and Ode Stene


© 2022 Sweet Grass County | Website design and development by Classic Ink Creative